MASTER
 
  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

S-TYPE/DJ MILKTRAY/KUSH JONES/EZRA & TOM

S-TYPE/DJ MILKTRAY/KUSH JONES/EZRA & TOM

Brooklyn, NY
thursday at h0l0 S-TYPE [LuckyMe] DJ Milktray [Astral Black] Kush Jones [JukeBounceWerk] Ezra & Tom [Tryna Function] $8 adv $10 before midnight
Thu, Nov 9 2017 10:00 PM Fri, Nov 10 2017 4:00 AM

TF x Mixpak: Adamn Killa+Killavesi, Leonce, Dre Skull, Epic B, Riobamba

TF x Mixpak: Adamn Killa+Killavesi, Leonce, Dre Skull, Epic B, Riobamba

Brooklyn, NY
Tryna Function x Mixpak returns with an all star international lineup: Adam Killa [Live] Leonce Dre Skull Epic B Riobamba The Large Ezra 21+
Sat, Nov 4 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Nov 5 2017 4:00 AM

MIXPAK x TRYNA FUNCTION: Endgame, LSDXOXO, Hipsters Don't Dance [UK]

MIXPAK x TRYNA FUNCTION: Endgame, LSDXOXO, Hipsters Don't Dance [UK]

New York, NY
ENDGAME [HYPERDUB/UK] LSDXOXO HIPSTERS DON'T DANCE  [UK] THE LARGE [MIXPAK] EZRA
Sat, Oct 7 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Oct 8 2017 4:00 AM

P.O.W x Ezra present: T.Y.E / Ness Nite / The Large / Gabe Nandez / Natia and more

P.O.W x Ezra present: T.Y.E / Ness Nite / The Large / Gabe Nandez / Natia and more

Brooklyn, NY
Passion of the Weiss and Ezra Present: T.Y.E Ness Nite The Large Gabe Nandez Natia
Thu, Jul 20 2017 10:30 PM Fri, Jul 21 2017 4:00 AM

Mixpak x Tryna Function: Swing Ting, Byrell the Great, Debit, Dre Skull, the Large, Ezra & Tom

Mixpak x Tryna Function: Swing Ting, Byrell the Great, Debit, Dre Skull, the Large, Ezra & Tom

New York, NY
The mighty Swing Ting crew all the way from the UK with Byrell the Great//Debit//Dre Skull//The Large at NuBlu - 62 Avenue C $10 adv $15 door
Fri, Mar 31 2017 10:00 PM Sat, Apr 1 2017 4:00 AM

Mixpak x Tryna Function: DJ Milktray // Lil Haiti (Live) // J Heat // Dre Skull // Jubilee // The Large // Ezra

Mixpak x Tryna Function: DJ Milktray // Lil Haiti (Live) // J Heat // Dre Skull // Jubilee // The Large // Ezra

New York, NY
Mixpak and Tryna Function back at it at China Chalet— DJ Milktray [North American Debut] J Heat [Night Slugs] Jubilee [Mixpak] Dre Skull [Mixpak] The Large [Mixpak] Ezra [Tryna Function]
Sat, Dec 10 2016 10:00 PM Sun, Dec 11 2016 3:00 AM

DBM (Deadboy + Murlo), Nina Las Vegas, CupcakKe (LIVE), Dre Skull, Jubilee

DBM (Deadboy + Murlo), Nina Las Vegas, CupcakKe (LIVE), Dre Skull, Jubilee

Brooklyn, NY, NY
+ Night Doll / Copout / The Large / Ezra
Sat, Jul 16 2016 10:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2016 4:00 AM

IKONIKA - SCRATCHA DVA - CHINO AMOBI - GANG FATALE

IKONIKA - SCRATCHA DVA - CHINO AMOBI - GANG FATALE

Brooklyn, NY, NY
+ Mixpak Crew/Tryna Function All Ages
Fri, Jun 24 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Jun 25 2016 4:00 AM

Chi Ching Ching, Rizzla, Dre Skull, Jubilee, Gaika, Shyboi, The Large, Ezra

Chi Ching Ching, Rizzla, Dre Skull, Jubilee, Gaika, Shyboi, The Large, Ezra

Brooklyn, NY, NY
Mixpak x Tryna Function All Ages
Sat, May 21 2016 11:00 PM Sun, May 22 2016 5:00 AM
  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31